Search
More search options
Site Home |  Store Home |  Search |  Browse |  Best Sellers |  New Arrivals  |  View Basket |  Checkout |  My Account

Browse by Category

Product Reviews

For the product: The Bread of Idleness CD ***FREE*** (Limit 1 per order)

Write your own review | Return to product details >>

Average Ratings:

Mark:



Rate this product:


"What every family must know!"

Patricia Smith on 10/7/2013 9:32:02 AM

Remarks: I teach a Back-to-Basics class several times throughout the year and after listening to a friends CD, I now include these details...need the CD to review the dedtails that includes information that every must know! Thanks!!!!

Mark:



"Blessing"

Hope Harrison on 6/2/2013 8:50:18 PM

Remarks: I felt the Lord speaking to me through Proverbs 31 one day when the line "she eats not her bread in idleness" kept coming to mind at the most random times. It was not long after this that I came across this CD. When I read the title I couldn't believe it, as God had also been speaking to me about claiming health back for my family. I had also decided to start making wheat bread and even spoke with a friend about it. It was amazing to see everything coming together. Once I heard Sue's CD I had to share it. I even got my husband to listen and he has been excited (and proud) ever since I began making our freshly ground wheat bread. From there it has blessed so many people - family and friends. Every time I order my grain from the Beckers I get another free CD. I have passed on every single one and plan to continue. Thank you for hearing from the Lord, Sue & Brad, and for continuing to bless others.

Mark:



"Wealth of information!"

Michelle Marshall on 5/22/2013 12:44:55 PM

Remarks: Well worth the time to listen to!

Mark:



"I love it!"

Cindy on 7/6/2012 12:12:40 AM

Remarks: I wish you had an mp3 download so I could load it on my iPod.

Mark:



"The truth will set you free"

Kafi Tillmon on 3/17/2012 4:56:30 AM

Remarks: Even though this CD is over 13 yrs old, the message is still powerful. I listened and I am now convicted by God to gather my own manna and give my family their daily bread! God bless your family for sharing your 90 min testimony. I'm saving to purchase a mill to grind fresh wheat.

Mark:



"Wow! Great information!"

Angela Evans on 10/21/2011 3:57:56 PM

Remarks: I was skeptical until I listened to the CD. By the end I was calling my husband to see how he felt about grinding our own wheat and everything. He was completely on board and so today I began my journey to a healthier life along with my family. May God richly bless the Bread Beckers!

Mark:



"What a powerful CD!"

B. Smith on 5/26/2010 2:58:27 PM

Remarks: Sue really has such an amazing testimony, backed by the powerfully evident benefits of what God has provided for us. I believe Sue's message is part of God's desire for us to get back to the basics- back to the simple but perfect things He's created just for His children

Mark:



"Sue Becker's exceptional talk"

Christine J on 5/11/2010 2:10:00 PM

Remarks: But after listening to Sue Becker's exceptional talk on the health benefits of grinding one's own wheat, I am convinced. I highly encourage you to request her free message on cd entitled "The Bread of Idleness". I was astounded to learn that pre-ground, whole wheat flour probably has less than 10% of the original nutrients, as freshly ground flour.

Mark:



"Amazing testimony!"

Mary L. on 2/11/2010 8:48:01 AM

Remarks: What an amazing testimony of Sue Becker's faith in, and guidance from, the Lord regarding the ways to vibrant health. Everyone I know that has listened to this CD has either began milling their own wheat, or is saving to buy a mill, in order to realize the true health benefits of eating real bread and whole, unprocessed foods. Thank you for your passion and dedication to this ministry, and thank God for you, Sue!

Mark:



Write your own review


Rate this product:

 

"I have been looking at your video Gluten Free 101. Thank you for your help! Love your videos."

R.W., GA
More testimonials

on breadbeckers.com fine print good to know stay connected
Home Page Knowledgebase Links We Like Facebook
Customer Forum Privacy Policy The Blog Twitter
Shipping Owner Manuals Bread of Idleness CD Newsletters
Contact Us Video Classes Email List